Member of

 
   

ASSOCIATE MEMBER LIST



    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    M/s Continental Carriers Pvt. Ltd.
    Ms. Monica Damania - Regional Manager - CS
    107-110, Dynasty Business Park, A-Wing,
    Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400059.
    Tel.: +91-22-4270 9500  Fax : +91-22-4270 9549
    E mail : monica.damania@continentalgroup.com, deepika.kaul@continentalgroup.com, yogendar.verma@continentalgroup.com, vvohra@continentalgroup.com

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    M/s Econship Tech Pvt. Ltd.
    Capt. Parth Sarathi Rath (Director)
    617 / 618, A -1, Rupa Solitaire Building Sector -1,
    Millenium Business Park Mahape NAVI MUMBAI – 400 710.
    Tel.: +91-22-3381 4011  Mob : +91-84339 67745
    E mail : psrath@econshipping.com

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    M/s Kinetsu World Express (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    Ms. Naina Castelino - Product Head - Ocean Freight
    The Qube, 6th Floor, Unit No.A-602, Chimatpada,
    CTS No. 1498, A/2 Village Marol, Sahar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059.
    Tel Dir. +91-22-4985 6000
    E mail : naina.castelino@kwe.com, ricky.couto@kwe.com, allan.dmello@kwe.com

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    M/s Precious Logistics Pvt. Ltd
    Mr. K. V. K. Kutty (Managing Director)
    B-202/203, 2nd Floor, Kukreja Centre, Plot No.13,
    Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614.
    Tel.: +91-22- 2756 6660 / 6793 7172-76  Fax : +91-22-2756 6260
    E mail : kutty@preciousindia.net, precious@preciousindia.net

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    M/s Shree Krishna Stevedores Pvt. Ltd.
    Mr. Hitesh Gandhi - Manager
    C-1/266, The Mazgaon CHS Ltd.
    Barrister Nath Pai Marg, Mazagaon, Mumbai - 400010.
    Tel Dir:. +91-22-2371 1999 / 2999   Fax : +91-22-2371 7999
    E mail : bombay@shreekrishnagroup.in, hitesh@shreekrishnagroup.in

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MANSA is a legally recognized, industry
acknowledged and completely unified
body of Ship Agents operating in
Mumbai Port and Jawaharlal Nehru Port .